January TBR

I haven’t posted a TBR on my blog yet, but figured it might help others pick books to read…or perhaps you’d like to read along with me and let me know what you thought of the book (that would be awesome) 🙂

I read The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan, here is my review: https://amandadroverhartwick.wordpress.com/2017/01/02/spoiler-free-review-magnus-chase-and-the-gods-of-asgard-the-sword-of-summer

I’ve also read Hollow City by Ransom Riggs, here is my review: https://amandadroverhartwick.wordpress.com/2017/01/01/spoiler-free-review-hollow-city-miss-peregrine-2

Moms who drink and swear by Nicole Knepper, here is my review:
https://amandadroverhartwick.wordpress.com/2017/01/07/book-review-moms-who-drink-and-swear-true-tales-of-loving-my-kids-while-losing-my-mind

I read a short story called Firebug by Jon Hartling, and am currently reading A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens.

I also plan on reading Truly, Madly, Guilty by Liane Moriarty, and True Canadian UFO Stories by John Robert Colombo (for Dewey Decimal Challenge in one of my Goodreads groups).

What are your reading plans for January?

Leave a Reply

