#Borrowathon TBR

Borrowathon Round 2 starts TODAY and ends Sunday, March 26th Midnight.

Use the hashtag #borrowathon

For more info about Borrowathon visit: http://fiveleveninety.blogspot.ca/2017/03/borrowathon-round-2-information.html?m=1

 

I’ll be reading:
1. Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi (try before I buy)
Furthermore
2.The Stonekeeper by Kazu Kibuishi (Amulet #1) (graphic novel)
the stonekeeper
3.Deep Undercover: My Secret Life and Tangled Allegiances as a KGB Spy in America Jack Barsky (new to me author) Will be published March 21st, 2017
deep undercover
4. This Savage Song by  V. E. Schwab (Recommended to me)
This Savage Song
5. Shooting Creek by Scott Sanders (favourite color on cover: blue)
Will be published March 27th, 2017
shooting creek
6. Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs (involves a library)
library of souls
4 thoughts on “#Borrowathon TBR

  1. I even never heard of borrow-a-thon before, but this sounds fun. I’ll be checking it out to participate next time.

    And Furthermore looks like a great book. Maybe it will be one for me to read during a borrow-a-thon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

